MANILA

No Tempat Kapasitas Kamar Kontak Email
1 A.Venue Tower 210 440 Tel +632 403 0865 sales.mngr@antel.com
2 Araneta Coliseum 16.500 Tel +632 911 1806 info@aranetacenter.com
3 Bayview Park Hotel 400 283 Tel +632 526 1555 corp_sales@bayviewparkhotel.com
4 Bellevue Manila 1.000 440 Tel +632 771 8181 tbmnl@thebellevue.com
5 Century Park Hotel 800 481 Tel +632 528 8888 information@centurypark.com.ph
6 Crowne Plaza Galleria Manila 1.500 263 Tel +632 633 7222 mnlcp@ihg.com
7 CSB Hotel International Convention Center 300 51 Tel +632 400 3333 sales@benilde.edu.ph
8 Cultural Center of the Philippines 1.820 Tel +632 832 1125 theater@culturalcenter.gov.ph
9 Diamond Hotel Philippines 700 482 Tel +632 528 3000 bizcenter@diamondhotel.com
10 Discovery Suites 120 220 Tel +632 719 8888 events@discovery.com.ph
11 Dusit Thai Manila 1.200 549 Tel +632 238 8888 dtmn@dusit.com
12 EDSA Shangri- La Hotel 1.400 632 Tel +632 633 8888 esl@shangri-la.com
13 G Hotel Manila 150 48 Tel +632 525 0888 wq.rsvn@waterfronthotels.net
14 Heritage Hotel Manila 700 450 Tel +632 854 8888 inquiry@heritagehotelmanila.com
15 Hyatt Hotel & Casino Manila 600 376 Tel +632 245 1234 hyattmanila@hyatt.com
16 Intercontinental Hotel Manila 1.000 333 Tel +632 468 8962 manila@interconti.com
17 Le Pavilion 1.500 Tel +632 856 4148 leasing@federalland.com.ph
18 Linden Suites Hotel Manila 60 168 Tel +632 638 7878 vscorcuera@lindensuites.com
19 Makati Shangri- La Manila 1.200 696 Tel +632 813 8888 events_slm@shanri-la.com
20 Mandarin Oriental Hotel 1.000 442 Tel +632 750 8888 momnl-reservations@mohg.com
21 Manila Hotel 2.500 550 Tel +632 527 0011 banquet@manila-hotel.com.ph
22 Manila Marriott Hotel 990 342 Tel +632 988 9999 atyourservice.manila@marriott.com
23 Manila Pavillion Hotel 800 244 Tel +632 526 1212 info@manilapavillion.com.ph
24 Maxims Tower 172 Tel +632 836 6888 customerservice@rwmanila.com
25 Megatrade Hall and Conference Center 1.500 Tel +632 633 1697 megatrade@smsupermalls.com
26 Midas Hotel and Casino 220 75 Tel +632 831 6063 info@midashotelandcasino.com
27 New World Hotel Makati City 500 598 Tel +632 811 6888 cecil.ocampo@newworldhotels.com
28 One Esplanade 1.000 Tel +632 861 6889 marie@1esplanade.com
29 Pan Pacific Manila Hotel 450 236 Tel +632 318 0788 reserve.mnl@panpacific.com
30 Pearl Manila Hotel 250 236 Tel +632 400 0088 fo@pearlmanila.com.ph
31 Peninsula Manila 700 497 Tel +632 887 2888 pmn@peninsula.com
32 Philippine International Convention Center 5.000 Aula Resepsi Tel +632 789 4789 genmngr@picc.gov.ph
33 Philippine Trade Training Center 850 Tel +632 834 1350 ted@pttc.gov.ph
34 Raffles and Fairmont Makati 720 280 Tel +632 5559825 monique.toda@raffles.com
35 Resorts World Manila Performing Arts Theatre 1.500 Tel +632 836 6333 customerservice@rwmanila.com
36 Richmonde Hotel Manila 120 210 Tel +632 638 7777 rho@richmondehotels.com.ph
37 Solaire Resort & Casino 1.200 500 Tel +632 888 8888 connect@solairemanila.com
38 SMX Convention Center 5.000 Tel +632 556 8888 info@smxcc.com.ph
39 Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila 2.000 609 Tel +632 551 5555 room.reservations@sofitelmanila.com
40 Traders Hotel Manila 600 312 Tel +632 523 7011 thm@shangri-la.com
41 Vivere Hotel 250 198 Tel +632 771 7777 info@viversuites.com
42 World Trade Center 3.000 Aula Pameran Tel +632 551 5151 wtcclub@wtcmanila.com.ph

CEBU

No Tempat Kapasitas Kamar Kontak
1 Alegre Beach Resort 60 39 Tel +6332 254 9800 events@alegre.com
2 Baseline Restaurant 600 Tel +6332 253 8781
3 Be Resorts Mactan (Microtel) 400 159 Tel +6332 236 8888
4 Bellavista Hotel Cebu 200 48 Tel +6332 340 7821 welcome@villavista.com
5 Cebu City Marriot Hotel 600 100 Tel +6332 232 6100 ccmhl@mozcom.com
6 Cebu Grand Hotel 500 100 Tel +6332 254 6331 info@cebugrandhotel.com
7 Cebu International Convention Center 2.500 Tel +6332 238 2683 infoicc@ceu.gov.ph
9 Cebu Midtown Hotel 800 210 Tel +6332 253 9711 cmhales@skyinet.net
10 Cebu Parklane Hotel 350 240 Tel +6332 411 7000 reservation@parklanehotel.com.ph
11 Crimson Beach Resort and Spa 600 209 Tel +6332 401 9999 info.mactan@crimsonhotel.com
12 Crown Regency Suites and Residences Mactan 1.700 148 Tel +6332 341 4586 info@crownregency.com
13 Crown Regency Hotels and Towers-Cebu 300 389 Tel +6332 418 8888 melbelisa.belarmino@ycrownregency.com
14 Crown Regency Hotels and Resorts 500 174 Tel +6332 255 7541 janet.talagsa.@crownregency.com
15 Days Hotel 127 Tel +6332 495 5382 reservation@dayshotel.com
16 Grand Majestic Convention City Inc 1.200 Tel +6332 232 1103
17 Hilton Cebu Resort & Spa 450 243 Tel +6332 492 7777 resort.cebu.@moverpick.com
18 Holiday Plaza Hotel 128 Tel +6332 254 7644 saleph@holidayplazacebu.com
19 Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa 700 556 Tel +6332 494 5000 marcom@ip-cebu.com
20 Kan-Irag Hotel Tel +6332 253 1151 kanhotel@cebu.pw.net.ph
21 Marco Polo Plaza Cebu 1.000 Tel +6332 417 2978 mpplaza@macropolohotels.com
22 Maribago Bluewater Beach Club 1.300 Tel +6332 232 5411 maribago@bluewater.com.ph
23 Montebello Villa Hotel 600 150 Tel +6332 231 3681 sales@montebellovillahotel.com
24 Plantation Bay Resort & Spa 600 Tel +6332 340 5987 sales@plantationbay.com
25 Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu 800 400 Tel +6332 402 9900 reservations.cebu@radisson.com
27 Richmond Plaza Hotel 150 Tel +6332 232 0361 richmondhotelcebu.@yahoo.com
28 Sacred Heart 50 Tel +6332 253 0840
29 Sarrosa International Hotel 500 181 Tel +6332 232 5811 reservations@sarrosa-hotel.com
30 Shangri-La's Mactan Island Resort 900 530 Tel +6332 231 0288 mac@shangri-la.com
31 SM City Cebu 180 Tel +6332 231 9851 info@smxcc.com.ph
32 Tambuli Beach Resort 120 97 Tel +6332 232 4811 reservations@tambuli.com
33 Waterfront Ceby City Casino Hotel 3.500 561 Tel +6332 232 6888 wcch.@waterfront.net

BORACAY

No Tempat Kapasitas Kamar Kontak Email
1 Ambassador in Paradise Resort 30 49 Tel +6336 288 1541 info@ambassadorinparadise.com
2 Boracay Ecovillage Resort & Convention Center 3.000 15 Tel +6336 288 5582 boracayecovillage@gmail.com
3 Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel 200 52 Tel +6336 288 5999 reservation@boracaymandarin.com
4 Boracay Regency Beach Resort 600 285 Tel +6336 288 6111 hotel@boracaymandarin.com
5 Boracay Tropics Resort Hotel 150 64 Tel +6336 288 4034 info@boracaytropics.com
6 Boracay Water World 10 Tel +6336 288 2000 boracaywaterword@ymail.com
7 Casa Pilar 300 74 Tel +6336 288 3073 casa_pilar@yahoo.com
8 Crown Regency Resort Boracay 1.800 stasiun 287 Tel +6336 288 1888 reservations@crownregency.com
9 Discovery Shores Boracay 70 87 Tel +6336 288 4500 inquiry@discovery.com.ph
10 Fairways & Bluewater Resort Golf & Country Club 70 108 Tel +6336 288 5176 fairways_bluewater@yahoo.com
11 La Carmela de Boracay Resort Hotel 1.000 197 Tel +6336 288 5423 lcdboracaymail@gmail.com
12 Le Soleil de Boracay 40 71 Tel +6336 288 6209 lesoleil@pjlhuiller.com
13 Microtel Inns & Suites 50 51 Tel +6336 288 4311 boracay@microtel.ph
14 Nandana Boracay 600 90 Tel +6336 288 2288 reservations@nandanaboracay.com
15 Paradise Garden Resort Hotel & Convention Center 350 150 Tel +6336 288 3411 sales@paradisegardenhotel.com.ph
16 Patio Pacific Boracay 100 65 Tel +6336 288 3888 sales@patiopacificboracay.com
17 Pearl of the Pacific Boracay 75 61 Tel +6336 288 3220 info@pearlofthepacific.ph
18 Seawind Resort 130 54 Tel +6336 288 3091 seawind@boracay.i-next.net
19 Shangri-La's Boracay Resort & Spa 420 219 Tel +6336 288 4988 slbo@shangri-la.com
20 The Panoly Resort Hotel 2.500 55 Tel +6336 288 3011 reservation@thepanoly.com
21 The Tides Boracay 80 60 Tel +6336 288 4277 frontoffice_thetidesboracay@yahoo.com

PALAWAN

No Tempat Kapasitas Kamar Kontak Email
1 Asturias Hotel 400 60 Tel +6348 434 3852 info@asturiashotel.ph
2 Club Paradise 60 60 Tel +6348 911 9704 reservations@clubparadisepalawan.com
3 Dos Palmas Island Resort & Spa 180 78 Tel +6348 434 3118 info@dospalmas.com.ph
4 El Nido Lagen Island Resort 70 51 Tel +6348 759 4050 holiday@elnidoresorts.com
5 El Nido Miniloc Island Resort 45 50 Tel +6348 759 8482 holiday@elnidoresorts.com
6 El Rio Y Mar Resort 80 15 Tel +0920 951 5009 info@elrioymar.com
7 Hotel Fleuris Palawan 120 47 Tel +6348 434 4338 hfleuris@mozcom.com
8 The Legend Hotel Palawan 1.100 100 Tel +6348 631 5323 lhpsales@legendhotel.com.ph

BOHOL

No Tempat Kapasitas Kamar Kontak Email
1 Bluewater Panglao 100 54 Tel +6338 416 0695 panglao@bluewater.com.ph
2 Bohol Beach Club 300 184 Tel +6338 411 5222 bbclub@mozcom.com
3 Bohol Cultural Center 300 Tel +6338 411 3856
4 Bohol Hotel La Roca 300 26 Tel +6338 411 3856
5 Bohol Plaza Resort and Restaurant 300 Tel +6338 500 0882 boholplaza@bohol-online.com.ph
6 Bohol Tropics Resort 2.000 100 Tel +6338 411 3510 info@boholtropics.com
7 Flushing Meadows Resort & Playground 500 51 Tel +6338 502 2122 info@flushingmeadows.com.ph
8 Mercedarian Retreat House 250 Tel +6338 500 0371
9 Meridian Hotel 300 21 Tel +6338 411 3123 meridian@mozcom.com
10 Metro Center Hotel 500 72 Tel +6338 411 2599 metrotr@mozcom.com
11 The Bellevue Resort Panglao 159 Tel +6338 422 2222 info@thebellevuebohol.com

BANAUE

No Tempat Kapasitas Kamar Kontak Email
1 Baguio Country Club 3.000 166 Tel +6374 619 2050 baguiocountryclub2005@gmail.com
2 Baguio Green Valley Country Club 500 78 Tel +6374 442 7286 info@greenvalleybaguio.com
3 Camp John Hay Trade and Cultural Convention Center 3.000 189 Tel +6374 442 2109 sales@cjhotels.com
4 Cooyesan Hotel Plaza 900 117 Tel +6374 447 8888 cooyesanhotel@yahoo.com
5 El Cielito Inn 180 53 Tel +6374 443 2134 stay@elcietoinn.com
6 Hotel Supreme Convention Plaza 3.000 130 Tel +6374 442 2855 hotelsupreme@skyinet.com
7 Pines View Hotel 300 58 Tel +6374 446 6726 pinesviewhotel_pvh@yahoo.com
8 Skyrise Hotel 1.000 10 Tel +6374 442 8080
9 St.Louis University 1.000 Tel +6374 442 2793
10 Teacher's Camp 800 180 Tel +6374 442 2659
11 University of Baguio 3.500 Tel +6374 442 3316 ub@ubaguio.edu.ph
12 University of Cordilleras 2.500 Tel +6374 442 3623 Unicord@gmail.com
13 Banaue Hotel (Banaue) 250 81 Tel +6374 386 4087 sales@philtourism.gov.ph

VIGAN

No Tempat Kapasitas Kamar Kontak
1 Aurelio's Mansion (Laoag) 75 19 Tel +6377 771 4677 aureliomansion@yahoo.com
2 Fort Ilocandia Resort and Casino ( Laoag) 1.200 267 Tel +6377 772 1168 sales@fortilocandia.com.ph
3 Ilocos Norte Hotel & Convention Center (Laoag) 1.120 112 Tel +6377 670 8817 reservation_plazadelnorte@yahoo.com
4 Isabel Suites (Laoag) 150 26 Tel +6377 770 4998 isabel_suites@yahoo.com
5 Java Hotel (Laoag) 300 58 Tel +6377 770 5996 java_hotel@yahoo.com
6 Laoag Renzo Hotel (Laoag) 300 39 Tel +6377 770 4898 laoagrenzohotel@yahoo.com
7 Northview Hotel (Laoag) 250 44 Tel +6377 773 1689 northviewhotel@yahoo.com
8 Northwestern University (Laoag) 350 Tel +6377 772 0322
9 Palazzo de Laoag Hotel ( Laoag) 150 40 Tel +6377 773 1842 palazzodelaoaghotel@yahoo.com
10 Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center 1.200 100 Tel +6377 670 8818 reservations_plazadelnorte@yahoo.com
11 Rio Grande de Laoag Resort Hotel (Laoag) 300 17 Tel +6377 676 1369 riogrande_laoag@yahoo.com
12 University of Northern Philippines (Vigan) 3.000 Tel +6377 722 2810 info@unp.edu.ph

DAVAO

No Tempat Kapasitas Kamar Kontak
1 Ateneo de Davao University 3.500 Tel +6382 221 2411 psspdvo@addu.edu.ph
2 Bangko Sentral Ng Pilipinas 2.000 Tel +6382 227 9051
3 Brokenshire Resort & Convention Center 700 42 Tel +6382 227 8667 bcpresident@gmail.com
4 Casa Leticia 100 42 Tel +6382 224 0501 stay@casaleticia.com
5 College Assurance Plan Convention Center 2.000 Tel +6382 224 4787
6 Davao Convention and Trade Center 2.000 Tel +6382 222 3494 ddavcon@yahoo.com
7 Eden Nature Park 250 Tel +6382 299 1021 info@edenanturepark.com
8 Grand Meng Seng Hotel 1.500 72 Tel +6382 221 9040 sales@grandmenseng.com
9 Grand Regal Hotel Davao 1.000 217 Tel +6382 235 0888 grandregalhotel@gmail.com
10 Green Heights Convention Center 1.100 Tel +6382 241 0979 greenheights_davao@yahoo.com
11 Linmar Apartelle 400 48 Tel +6382 221 2915 linmarr@pldtdsl.net
12 Malagos Garden Resort 1.000 30 Tel +6382 221 1545 sales@malagos.com
13 Marco Polo Davao 600 245 Tel +6382 221 0888 davao@marcopolohotels.com
14 Microtel Inns & Suites 150 51 Tel +6382 233 2333 davao@microtel.ph
15 NCCC Convention Center 2.000 Tel +6382 298 0888
16 Orange Grove Hotel 300 39 Tel +6382 241 0787 orangegrove_123@yahoo.com
17 Park Inn by Radisson Davao 80 204 Tel +632 555 1071 gdegarriz@radisson.com
18 Pearl Farm Beach Resort 200 70 Tel +6382 221 9970 kadizon@anflocor.com
19 Regency Inn 500 83 Tel +6382 227 7777 regency@regencyinndavao.com
20 Ritz Garden Hotel 1.000 88 Tel +6382 228 6885 sales@theritzhoteldavao.com
21 Royal Mandaya Hotel 500 151 Tel +6382 225 8888 info@royalmandaya.com
22 SMX Davao 5.000 Tel +632 556 8888
23 The Apo View Hotel 1.500 155 Tel +6382 221 6430 info@apoview.com
24 Villa Margarita 150 32 Tel +6382 221 5674 sales@villamargarita.com
25 Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao 600 159 Tel +6382 234 3050 wihd@waterfronthotels.net